About Us

Clergy

image171

The Rev. Carla E. Roland Guzmán, PhD, Rector /Rectora, croland@smstchurch.org 

The Rev.  Pedro Rodríguez, Deacon/ Diácono, deaconpedro@smstchurch.org

Music Program Staff

image172

Mr. Jae Lee, Music Director and Organist, music@smstchurch.org

Ms. Elaine Romanelli, Composer-in-Residence , composer@smstchurch.org

Church Staff

image173

Ms. Hilda Alameda, Facilities and Operations Manager

 facilities@smstchurch.org 

Mr. David Bullock, Administrator

operations@smstchurch.org 

 

Ms. Suzette Burgess, School Age Programs

learning@smstchurch.org

Ms. Santana Alvarado, Evangelism Coordinator

evangelism@smstchurch.org 


Mr. Rafael Felix, Maintenance Assistant

Mr. Ariel González, Maintenance Assistant

Mr. Miguel Perez, Maintenance Assistant

Wardens and Vestry 2018

image174

Wardens: Pam Soden & Carol Kornfield

Class of 2019: Tony Cooper, Winnie Stone, Maribel Irrizarry

Class of 2020: Marisol de la Cruz, Vacant, Vacant

Class of 2021: Dilma Loboa, Vacant, Jim Roberts.

Treasurer: Vacant

Wardens Emeriti – Gene Gelinas, Lennie McKenzie

Info@smstchurch.org

Contact Us

Write us! Escribanos!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Isaiah 56:7b / Isaías 56:7b

"This is the House of God.” Jesus said that in his Father’s House were many mansions – enough room prepared for many. Our church serves as a shelter for all God’s people wherever they are on life’s path or a faith journey. Inside this house is a place for learning, serving, and praying throughout the day.   


The clergy are not in the office regularly  because we want to spend our time with you, our parishioners, our community, and our City.  The best way to reach is us through email or by phone.

Church of St. Matthew & St. Timothy

26 West 84th Street, New York, NY 10024, US

(212) 362-6750 Info@smstchurch.org

Episcopal Quick Links

Anglican Communion

image175

The Episcopal Church

image176

The Episcopal Diocese of New York

image177

Ministerios Latinos de la Iglesia Episcopal

image178

General Theological Seminary

image179

Episcopal Divinity School (EDS) at Union Theological Seminary

image180

The Seamen's Church Institute

image181

Phoenix Concerts

image182